top of page

New 2020/21 BCL Board and Volunteers

We are excited to introduce our new board including:

Lauren Dary (president), Tao Jin (vice president), Purnima Prasad (treasurer), Bonnie Lakusta (secretary), Kyle Fodchuk (sports director),

Ken Lister (programs director), Cindy Martin (social director),

Amin Jivraj (seniors director), Madan Prasad (Casino chair and director),

Rupesh Patel (BHOA liaison director), Carol Paul (RAGGTime news director),

Tony Tang (webmaster), Peter Farnden (past president).

The board would love to hear your feedback and ideas. We are excited to pursue new programs and initiatives to build a stronger, healthier community and want your input!

Contact us on our website at


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page